Wakefield Education Foundation

Wakefield will be 65 years old soon!
Click HERE to see the details and to make reservations!

button  Wakefield Education Foundation

button  Our Scholars

button  Wakefield Hall of Fame

button  Warrior News - Connecting the Warrior Nation

button  Memory Lane

button  Memorabilia & Books

button  Class and Reunion News

button  Donations

button  Volunteer

button  Contact Us

button  Fallen Wakefield Warriors

button  Warrior Spotlight

Wakefield Turns 65

Want to make a Scholarship contribution?
Use your PayPal Account to donate to the Scholarship fund, or purchase items from AmazonSmile, or make automatic donations to the Foundation while you shop by using Giving Assistant.

Donation Options
Amazon Smile Giving Assistant